Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Sipsma

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Sipsma

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ping

December 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"So beyond disappointed."

lesa wright

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for a while. Just added term life policies. Michael is great to work with, friendly and to the point! Thanks!"

Cyrena Hanners

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely adore this State Farm team as they are friendly, upbeat, and professional. Michael Sipsma is my agent and working with Michael directly has made my switch from Progressive to State Farm seamless, smooth, and a fun experience. Michael and his team truly care about what you need and went above and beyond to make sure all of my specific needs were met and took the extra time to explain in depth the questions that I had with the transition to a new state, a new company, and new technologies I had not used before. Additional, time and information was given on other forms of insurance offered so I can ruminate with no feelings of being pressured into choosing immediately. At the end of the day, I was able to save a great deal of money and am now with a company that truly cares about the people that are investing in it. True customer service is an endangered species; however, it is alive and well with this agent and his team. I would highly recommend reaching out to them with all insurance needs as you will not be disappointed."

Alexis Davis

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 recommend! I switched over to State Farm and I got a cheaper quote for much better coverage. Not to mention they have the best service available. Call them now and get a quote! You won’t regret it."

Steven Ostrowski

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael and his entire office are great. I have all of my business insurance with Michael's agency. I would highly recommend this agency if you are a business owner looking to insure your business. Michael and his team of insurance experts are always available to answer all of my questions. Most business owners don't know that State Farm offers business insurance and Michael's agency was able to save me hundreds of dollars."

Angelo Jaso

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly place to do business and very fair pricing"

Matthew Davis

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Full disclosure. My wife works for this guy. What I can tell you is that after my wife started working there she ran quotes for us. ALL of our insurance (home, auto) was cheaper. Just like anyone else would do, she ran friends and family members. Their insurance was cheaper too. I can’t guarantee it’ll be cheaper, but just get a free quote. It can’t hurt. If you deal with my wife I can guarantee she’ll do the best she can for you and she doesn’t stop working just because it’s 5pm. She will stay as long as it takes if you come in right before they close. My wife’s name is Mick. So just remember “Pick Mick”. Also I full disclosure, my wife said I had to write a review, but she has no idea what it says. I wonder if I embarrassed her. I hope so, lol."

Richard Plant

December 24, 2021

3  out of  5
"friendly people but get what they tell you in writing because they dont always honor what they tell you they can and will do for you"

Jessica Heath

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were able to give me an excellent quote for home and auto insurance. Very pleasant and professional to work with."

Mike Sipsma

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently relocated to Fremont and invite and welcome everyone to stop in and visit, see the remodel that's ongoing! We are excited to be here!"

Kimberly Swanson

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and friendly service!"

scott pumphrey

March 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with them for a few years and no complaints so far."

Karen Snyder

December 28, 2018

3  out of  5
"I have only dealt with them on the internet or by phone. I prefer a place close to home where I am able to see & talk to a real live person. That puts Woodville beyond me, here in BG."